News

Healthcare Venues Strategy Session Announced

Since March we have tried our best to entertain, share thought leadership and support where we can our peers and friends involved in Healthcare sector meetings and events.

We now ask for your guidance and support as our last one > isn’t up to it anymore!

On these three dates we will share the strategy for our Healthcare Venues solution, listen to your views and then move into action mode!

Please use this link to select your preferred date.   

9am ET, 3pm CET, 2pm UK 

Tuesday 21st July

Wednesday 5th August

Tuesday 18th August

Many thanks in advance to all who share their time with us! 

Engage with Healthcare Venues Now

Want to learn more about our work and how it can benefit you? Pick up the phone, complete our call back request below or sign up to our email newsletter?

  • Call our helpful team with your queries or questions on +44 (0) 1844 354096
Request a call back